About Bhutan

Bhutan, also known as Druk-Yul (Land of the Thunder Dragon) is located in the eastern Himalayas. It is a small landlocked kingdom with an area of 38,394 square kilometers. It is bordered by China to the north and Indian in the south.

For more information on Bhutan please follow (BHUTAN)